Capital: New Delhi

Cities shown on the map: New Delhi, Srinagar, Amritsar, Agra, Kandla, Ahmadabad, Bhopal, Nagpur, Mumbai (Bombay), Hyderabad, Panaji, Marmagao, Bangalore, Calicut, Cochin, Tuticorin, Madurai, Pondicherry, Chennai (Madras), Vishakhapatnam, Kokata (Calcutta), Kanpur, Imphal.

Guide to India

See the full guide to India, which includs some of the following:

Photos from india

Tales from India

City Guides

See the List of All Country Maps
comments powered by Disqus